Home | About us | Contact us

Contact us

Volusia County Council email
Jason P. Davis jdavis@volusia.org
Pat Patterson ppatterson@volusia.org
Joyce Cusack jcusack@volusia.org
Joshua Wagner - jwagner@volusia.org
Deborah Denys - ddenys@volusia.org
Doug Daniels - ddaniels@volusia.org
Patricia Northey - pnorthey@volusia.org

County Manager
James T. Dinneen - jdinneen@volusia.org

Volusia County Government offices
386-736-2700  DeLand 
386-257-6000  Daytona Beach 
386-423-3300  New Smyrna Beach 
386-574-0598  Osteen

Thomas C. Kelly Administration Center
123 W. Indiana Ave., DeLand, FL 32720
386-736-2700
map

Daytona Beach Administration Building
250 N. Beach St., Daytona Beach, FL 32114
386-257-6000
map

Volusia County Lifeguard Headquarters and Administration Center
515 S. Atlantic Ave., Daytona Beach, FL 32118
map

Orange City Administration Office
2744 Enterprise Road, Orange City, FL 32763
386-735-2700
map

New Smyrna Beach Administration Office
111 Canal St., New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168
386-423-3300
map

County Administration

Thomas C. Kelly Administration Center
123 W. Indiana Ave.
DeLand, FL 32720

DeLand
386-736-2700

Daytona Beach
386-257-6000

New Smyrna Beach
386-423-3300

Osteen
386-574-0598