Contact us

See below for each staff member's direct phone number and e-mail. Click here to view staff responsibilities.
If unsure of who to contact, call our main line at 386-736-5935.

Purchasing and Contracts Director
Jeaniene Jennings, CPPO, CPPB
JJennings@volusia.org  ♦  386-822-5789
Sr. Staff Assistant
Denise Lewis
DLewis@volusia.org  ♦  386-626-6621
Staff Assistant II
Meghan Chestnut
MChestnut@volusia.org  ♦  386-822-5787
Activity Project Manager
Pam Wilsky, CPPO, CPPB
PWilsky@volusia.org  ♦  386-822-5779
Procurement Manager
Shaira Resto, MBA, CPPB, FCCM
SResto@volusia.org  ♦  386-822-5771
Procurement Manager
Kathy Williams, MBA, CPPO, CPPB
KWilliams@volusia.org  ♦  386-626-6625
Sr. Procurement Analyst
Becki Bishop, C.P.M.
RBishop@volusia.org  ♦  386-822-5764
Sr. Procurement Analyst
Jennifer Ditslear, MBA, CPPB
JDitslear@volusia.org  ♦  386-626-6627
Procurement Analyst II
John Duckworth, CPPB
JDuckworth@volusia.org  ♦  386-822-5792
Sr. Procurement Analyst
Inga Fegley, CPPO, CPPB
IFegley@volusia.org  ♦  386-626-6623
Sr. Procurement Analyst
Tabatha Freedman, MBA, CPPO, CPPB
TFreedman@volusia.org  ♦  386-822-5788
Sr. Procurement Analyst
Andrew Kokitus, MBA, CPPO, CPPB
AKokitus@volusia.org  ♦  386-943-7009
Procurement Analyst
V A C A N T,
xxxx@volusia.org  ♦  386-822-5772 
Procurement Analyst I
Heidi Ott,
HOtt@volusia.org  ♦  386-626-6626  
Office Assistant IV
Norma Rosales,

NRosales@volusia.org  ♦  386-626-6622
Procurement Analyst II
Kendrick Thomas,

KThomas@volusia.org  ♦  386-626-6624

Director
Jeaniene Jennings, CPPO, CPPB
jjennings@volusia.org

123 W. Indiana Ave.
Room 302
DeLand, FL  32720-4608

West Volusia
386-736-5935

Daytona Beach
386-257-6000, ext. 15935

New Smyrna Beach
386-423-3300, ext. 15935