close icon
Search

Contact us

See below for each staff member's direct phone number and e-mail. Click here to view staff responsibilities.
If unsure of who to contact, call our main line at 386-736-5935.

Interim Purchasing and Contracts Director
Pam Wilsky, CPPO, CPPB
PWilsky@volusia.org  ♦  386-822-5779
Sr. Staff Assistant
Denise Lewis
DLewis@volusia.org  ♦  386-626-6621
Staff Assistant II
____
XXXXXXvolusia.org  ♦  386-822-5787
Activity Project Manager
Pam Wilsky, CPPO, CPPB
PWilsky@volusia.org  ♦  386-822-5779
Procurement Manager
Shaira Resto, MBA, CPPB, FCCM
SResto@volusia.org  ♦  386-822-5771
Procurement Manager
Kathy Williams, MBA, CPPO, CPPB
KWilliams@volusia.org  ♦  386-626-6625
Sr. Procurement Analyst
Becki Bishop, C.P.M.
RBishop@volusia.org  ♦  386-822-5764
Sr. Procurement Analyst
Jennifer Ditslear, MBA, CPPB
JDitslear@volusia.org  ♦  386-626-6627
Procurement Analyst II
John Duckworth, CPPB
JDuckworth@volusia.org  ♦  386-822-5792
Sr. Procurement Analyst
Inga Fegley, CPPO, CPPB
IFegley@volusia.org  ♦  386-626-6623
Sr. Procurement Analyst
Tabatha Freedman, MBA, CPPO, CPPB
TFreedman@volusia.org  ♦  386-822-5788
Sr. Procurement Analyst
Andrew Kokitus, MBA, CPPO, CPPB
AKokitus@volusia.org  ♦  386-943-7009
Procurement Analyst II
Lacey Lassiter
LLassiter@volusia.org   ♦  386-822-5772 
Procurement Analyst I
Heidi Ott,
HOtt@volusia.org  ♦  386-626-6626  
Office Assistant IV
Norma Rosales,

NRosales@volusia.org  ♦  386-626-6622
Procurement Analyst I
Meghan Chestnut
MChestnut@volusia.org  ♦  386-626-6624

    How Can We Serve You?

    Contact Us

    If you don't find what you're looking for you can reach out to us through our contact form. Thank you!

    123 W. Indiana Ave.
    DeLand, FL 32720
    (386) 736-2700

    We use cookies to provide and improve our services. By using our site, you consent to cookies.