Contact us

See below for each staff member's direct phone number and e-mail address.  If unsure of who to contact, call 386-736-5935 to reach our receptionist.

Click here to view staff responsibilities

Purchasing and Contracts Director
Jeaniene Jennings, CPPO, CPPB
386-822-5773 or 386-822-5789
jjennings@volusia.org
Sr. Staff Assistant
Denise Lewis
386-626-6621
dlewis@volusia.org
Staff Assistant II
Meghan Chestnut
386-822-5787
mchestnut@volusia.org
Activity Project Manager
Pam Wilsky, CPPO, CPPB
386-822-5779
pwilsky@volusia.org
Procurement Manager
Shaira Resto, MBA, CPPB, FCCM
386-822-5771
sresto@volusia.org
Procurement Manager
Kathy Williams, MBA, CPPO, CPPB
386-626-6625
kwilliams@volusia.org
Sr. Procurement Analyst
Becki Bishop, C.P.M.
386-822-5764
rbishop@volusia.org 
Sr. Procurement Analyst
Jennifer Ditslear, MBA, CPPB
386-626-6627
jditslear@volusia.org
Procurement Analyst II
John Duckworth, CPPB
386-822-5792
jduckworth@volusia.org
Sr. Procurement Analyst
Inga Fegley, CPPO, CPPB
386-626-6623
ifegley@volusia.org
Sr. Procurement Analyst
Tabatha Freedman, MBA, CPPO, CPPB
386-822-5788
tfreedman@volusia.org
Sr. Procurement Analyst
Andrew Kokitus, MBA, CPPB
386-943-7009
akokitus@volusia.org
Procurement Analyst I
Heidi Ott,
386-626-6626
hott@volusia.org
Office Assistant IV
Norma Rosales

386-626-6622
nrosales@volusia.org
Procurement Analyst II
Kendrick Thomas,

386-626-6624
kthomas@volusia.org

Director
Jeaniene Jennings, CPPO, CPPB
jjennings@volusia.org

123 W. Indiana Ave.
Room 302
DeLand, FL  32720-4608

West Volusia
386-736-5935

Daytona Beach
386-257-6000, ext. 15935

New Smyrna Beach
386-423-3300, ext. 15935