close icon

COVID-19 (coronavirus) Update. Stay informed with the latest information.

Search

Contact us

See below for each staff member's direct phone number and e-mail. Click here to view staff responsibilities.
If unsure of who to contact, call our main line at 386-736-5935.

Purchasing and Contracts Director
Pam Wilsky, CPPO, CPPB
PWilsky@volusia.org  ♦  386-822-5779

Procurement Manager
Jennifer Ditslear, MBA, CPPB
JDitslear@volusia.org  ♦  386-626-6627

Procurement Manager
Shaira Resto, MBA, CPPB, FCCM
SResto@volusia.org  ♦  386-822-5771

Procurement Manager
Kathy Williams, MBA, CPPO, CPPB
KWilliams@volusia.org  ♦  386-626-6625

Sr. Procurement Analyst
Becki Bishop, C.P.M.
RBishop@volusia.org  ♦  386-822-5764

Procurement Analyst I
Meghan Chestnut
MChestnut@volusia.org ♦ 386-626-6624

Procurement Analyst
V A C A N T
purchasing@volusia.org  ♦  386-xxx-xxxx

Procurement Analyst II
John Duckworth, CPPB
JDuckworth@volusia.org  ♦  386-822-5792

Sr. Procurement Analyst
Inga Fegley, CPPO, CPPB
IFegley@volusia.org  ♦  386-626-6623

Procurement Analyst
V A C A N T
purchasing@volusia.org  ♦  386-xxx-xxxx

Sr. Procurement Analyst
Andrew Kokitus, MBA, CPPO, CPPB
AKokitus@volusia.org  ♦  386-943-7009

Procurement Analyst II
Lacey Lassiter
LLassiter@volusia.org   ♦  386-822-5772 

Procurement Analyst I
Heidi Ott,
HOtt@volusia.org  ♦  386-626-6626  

Sr. Staff Assistant
Denise Lewis
DLewis@volusia.org  ♦  386-626-6621

Staff Assistant II
Shannon Halfhill
SHalfhill@volusia.org  ♦  386-822-5787

Office Assistant IV
Norma Rosales,
NRosales@volusia.org  ♦  386-626-6622

    How Can We Serve You?

    Contact Us

    If you don't find what you're looking for you can reach out to us through our contact form. Thank you!

    123 W. Indiana Ave.
    DeLand, FL 32720
    (386) 736-2700

    We use cookies to provide and improve our services. By using our site, you consent to cookies.