Fee schedules

To review building permits and mobile home permit fee schedule please click on the link below. Application fees are non-refundable. Application fees are credited to building permit fees if permit is obtained before expiration of application.

Building permit fee schedule [PDF]
Building permits and mobile home permit fee chart [PDF]
Stormwater fees [PDF]
Trash fees [PDF]

Mike Nelson
Director
mnelson@volusia.org

Lori Cushing
Senior Staff Assistant
lcushing@volusia.org

Kerry Leuzinger
Building Official & Contractor Licensing 
kleuzinger@volusia.org 

Constance Bentley
Permit Process Manager
cbentley@volusia.org 

Chris Hutchison
Code Compliance Manager
chutchison@volusia.org

Mary Schnebly
Business Process Management & Technology Manager
mschnebly@volusia.org

Phone
386-626-6591