Contact us

Director
Michael Ulrich
mulrich@volusia.org

Utility Engineer
Scott Mays
smays@volusia.org

Operations Manager
Robert (Bob) Beedle
rbeedle@volusia.org

Administrative & Customer Service Coordinator
Christina Martin
clmartin@volusia.org

Engineering Assistant
RJ Dyett
rdyett@volusia.org

Materials Coordinator
Dorothy Foster
dfoster@volusia.org

Water Conservation
waterviolations@volusia.org

Utility Inspectors
Earl Farmer
efarmer@volusia.org

Environmental Specialist
Brian Volkman
bvolkman@volusia.org

Submit an Online
Service Request


 

386-943-7027 West Volusia
386-257-6000 Daytona Beach
386-423-3300 New Smyrna Beach
386-740-5139 Fax

Director
Michael Ulrich
mulrich@volusia.org

West Volusia
386-943-7027

Customer Service
386-736-5971

Repairs
Office hours:
Monday through Friday
8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
386-822-6465

Emergency repair service
(after hours and weekends)
800-255-2069