close icon
Search

Contact us

Director
Michael Ulrich
mulrich@volusia.org

Utility Engineer
Scott Mays
smays@volusia.org

Operations Manager
Robert (Bob) Beedle
rbeedle@volusia.org

Administrative & Customer Service Coordinator
Christina Martin
clmartin@volusia.org

Engineering Assistant
RJ Dyett
rdyett@volusia.org

Materials Coordinator
Cathy Grabau
cgrabau@volusia.org

Water Conservation
waterviolations@volusia.org

Utility Inspectors
Earl Farmer
efarmer@volusia.org

Environmental Specialist
Brian Volkman
bvolkman@volusia.org

Submit an Online
Service Request


 

386-943-7027 West Volusia
386-257-6000 Daytona Beach
386-423-3300 New Smyrna Beach
386-740-5139 Fax

    How Can We Serve You?

    Contact Us

    If you don't find what you're looking for you can reach out to us through our contact form. Thank you!

    123 W. Indiana Ave.
    DeLand, FL 32720
    (386) 736-2700

    We use cookies to provide and improve our services. By using our site, you consent to cookies.