Skip to main content
close icon

  COVID-19 Updates


Contact us

Public comments have resumed during County Council meetings. Agendas for these meetings are available at

Volusia County Council email
Jeff Brower, County Chair -
Ben Johnson, At-large -
Billie Wheeler, Vice Chair, District 2 -
Barbara Girtman, District 1 -
Danny Robins, District 3 -
Heather Post, District 4 -
Dr. Fred Lowry, District 5 -

County Manager
George Recktenwald -

Deputy County Managers
Suzanne Konchan, AICP -

Volusia County Government offices
386-736-2700  DeLand 
386-257-6000  Daytona Beach 
386-423-3300  New Smyrna Beach 
386-574-0598  Osteen

Thomas C. Kelly Administration Center
123 W. Indiana Ave., DeLand, FL 32720

Volusia County Lifeguard Headquarters and Administration Center
515 S. Atlantic Ave., Daytona Beach, FL 32118

Southeast Volusia Service Center
124 N. Riverside Drive
New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

How Can We Serve You?

Contact Us

If you don't find what you're looking for you can reach out to us through our contact form. Thank you!

We use cookies to provide and improve our services. By using our site, you consent to cookies.