close icon
Search

Contact us

Volusia County Council email
Ed Kelley, County Chair - ekelley@volusia.org
Ben Johnson, At-large - bjohnson@volusia.org
Dr. Fred Lowry, Vice Chair, District 5 - flowry@volusia.org
Barbara Girtman, District 1 - bgirtman@volusia.org
Billie Wheeler, District 2 - bwheeler@volusia.org
Deborah Denys, District 3 - ddenys@volusia.org
Heather Post, District 4 - hpost@volusia.org

County Manager
George Recktenwald - grecktenwald@volusia.org

Deputy County Managers
Suzanne Konchan, AICP - skonchan@volusia.org

Volusia County Government offices
386-736-2700  DeLand 
386-257-6000  Daytona Beach 
386-423-3300  New Smyrna Beach 
386-574-0598  Osteen

Thomas C. Kelly Administration Center
123 W. Indiana Ave., DeLand, FL 32720
386-736-2700
map

Daytona Beach Administration Building
250 N. Beach St., Daytona Beach, FL 32114
386-257-6000
map

Volusia County Lifeguard Headquarters and Administration Center
515 S. Atlantic Ave., Daytona Beach, FL 32118
map

Orange City Administration Office
2744 Enterprise Road, Orange City, FL 32763
386-736-2700
map

New Smyrna Beach Administration Office
111 Canal St., New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168
386-423-3300
map

How Can We Serve You?

Contact Us

If you don't find what you're looking for you can reach out to us through our contact form. Thank you!

123 W. Indiana Ave.
DeLand, FL 32720
(386) 736-2700

We use cookies to provide and improve our services. By using our site, you consent to cookies.