Districts map

Locate where you live on the district map and refer to the list below to find your Volusia County Council representative. Email County Council members and the County Manager using the links below the map. Click here or on the map below for a more detailed pdf district map.

Please include the subject matter in your email to help us respond better.

Email Ed Kelley
County Chair

Email Ben Johnson
At-large representative

Email Fred Lowry Jr.
Vice Chair
District 5 representative

Email Barbara Girtman
District 1 representative

Email Billie Wheeler
District 2 representative

Email Deborah Denys
District 3 representative

Email Heather Post
District 4 representative

Email the county manager
County Manager George Recktenwald

Public Records Disclaimer
Under Florida law, email addresses are public records. If you do not want your email address released in response to a public-records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing.

Any information furnished for the purpose of emergency notification is exempt from the public records requirement.
Click to view House Bill No. 597.

County Administration

Thomas C. Kelly Administration Center
123 W. Indiana Ave.
DeLand, FL 32720


Daytona Beach

New Smyrna Beach


Citizens Hotline