Staff Contacts

Mike Nelson
Director
mnelson@volusia.org

Lori Cushing
Senior Staff Assistant
lcushing@volusia.org

Kerry Leuzinger
Building Official & Contractor Licensing 
kleuzinger@volusia.org 

Constance Bentley
Permit Process Manager
cbentley@volusia.org 

Chris Hutchison
Code Enforcement Manager
chutchison@volusia.org

Mary Schnebly
Business Process Management & Technology Manager
mschnebly@volusia.org

Mike Nelson
Director
mnelson@volusia.org

Lori Cushing
Senior Staff Assistant
lcushing@volusia.org

Kerry Leuzinger
Building Official & Contractor Licensing 
kleuzinger@volusia.org 

Constance Bentley
Permit Process Manager
cbentley@volusia.org 

Chris Hutchison
Code Compliance Manager
chutchison@volusia.org

Mary Schnebly
Business Process Management & Technology Manager
mschnebly@volusia.org

Phone
386-626-6591